Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
David Tao Mr. David Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Creport3000 Серии Медицинской Кулон > Одиночной Рукоятки Электрический Хирургический Шкентель > Одиночной Рукоятки Электрический Медицинский Шкентель

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Одиночной Рукоятки Электрический Медицинский Шкентель
Одиночной Рукоятки Электрический Медицинский Шкентель
Одиночной Рукоятки Электрический Медицинский Шкентель

Одиночной Рукоятки Электрический Медицинский Шкентель

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
Срок поставки: 10 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: CrePort 3000

    Color: White/Grey

    Power: AC220V,50HZ (customized)

    Dimension: Customized

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: случай переклейки

    производительность: 100 sets/month

    марка: Левин

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Способность поставки: 100 sets/month

    Сертификаты : CE, FDA, ISO 13485

    Порт: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Описание продукта

Одиночной Рукоятки Электрический Медицинских Газов Кулон


Одиночной рукоятки электрический медицинских газов кулон-это медицинское оборудование, которое может обеспечить электричество, газ, телефон, интернет и т. д. поддержка в операционной или отделении интенсивной терапии. Все наши системы медицинского подвеска может быть настроена для наших клиентов. Мы могли бы обеспечить не только продукты, но и все решения для вашей операционной и реанимации.


Наш CrePort 3000 одиночной рукоятки электрический больнице кулон с умеренной ценой, подходящий для операционной или реанимации. Высокоманевренными подвески для хирургов, где позиционирование имеет жизненно важное значение. Моторизованная подвеска обычно установлены вокруг ноги или стороны операционного стола хирургического вмешательства, чтобы не мешать оборудования анестезиологов. Кулон хирурга будут поддерживать все медицинское оборудование, такое как мониторы, камеры, электроинструмент и видео и т. д., можете расположить все оборудование удобно прилегает к хирургическому вмешательству. Обеспечить медицинских газов, электрических и услуг передачи данных.

Наша компания является специализированным лечебно-устройства производителем, который занимается в технике, промышленности и торговле. Его основная продукция включает: polyporous-серия светильника, в целом отражение теней-серия светильника, динамоэлектрический и гидравлические операционные столы, интегративно-акушерских таблиц, и медицинские серии кулон.

Наши продукты уже одобренный CE, сертификаты ISO9001, iso13485 одобрил, сертификат RoHS, ГОСТ и т. д. Серия ОУ Левин светильник деятельности Сид можно широко использовать в разнообразных случае деятельности для того чтобы соотвествовать высокой освещенности, и это будет идеально аппаратурой освещения самомоднейшего театра Operating.

Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant

Группа Продуктов : Creport3000 Серии Медицинской Кулон > Одиночной Рукоятки Электрический Хирургический Шкентель

Отправить Запрос

David Tao

Mr. David Tao

Электронная Почта:

lewin@lewinmed.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-537-3748923

Fax:86-537-3748935

Мобильный Телефон:+8618553704928

Электронная Почта:lewin@lewinmed.com

Адрес Компании :No.2 Fazhan Avenue,Economic development zone, Qufu, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Tao Mr. David Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Creport3000 Series Medical Pendant > Single Arm Electric Surgical Pendant > Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant

Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant
Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant
Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant

Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CrePort 3000

    Color: White/Grey

    Power: AC220V,50HZ (customized)

    Dimension: Customized

Additional Info

    Packaging: plywood case

    Productivity: 100 sets/month

    Brand: Lewin

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    Certificate: CE, FDA, ISO 13485

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

Single Arm Electrical Medical Gas Pendant


Single Arm Electrical Medical Gas Pendant is the medical equipment that could provide electricity, gas, telephone, internet and so on supports to the operation room or ICU. All of our Medical Pendant System could be customized for our customers. We could provide not only products but also the whole solution for your operation room and ICU.


Our CrePort 3000 Single arm Electric Hospital Pendant with reasonable price, suitable for surgical room or ICU. Highly manoeuvrable pendants for surgeons where positioning is vital. Motorized Pendant are usually mounted around the foot-end or sides of the operating Surgery Table so as not to interfere with the anaesthetists equipment. Surgeon's pendant will support all medical equipment such as monitors, camera, power tools and video and etc, can position all the equipment conveniently adjacent to the surgical site. Provide medical gas, electrical and data services.

Our company is a specialized medical-device manufacturer, which is engaged in technology, industry and trading. Its main products include: polyporous-series lamp, overall reflection shadowless-series lamp, dynamoelectric and hydaulic operating tables, integrative-obstetric tables, and Medical Pendant series.

Our products already approved by CE, ISO9001, ISO13485, RoHS, GOST etc,. Ou LEWIN series LED Operation Lamp can widely be used in diversified operation occasion to meet the demand of the high illumination, and it is the ideal illumination instrument of the modern operating theater.

Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant

Looking for ideal Electrical Medical Pendant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Single-Arm Medical Pendant are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Medical Pendant Surgical Pendant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Creport3000 Series Medical Pendant > Single Arm Electric Surgical Pendant

Send Inquiry

David Tao

Mr. David Tao

Email:

david@lewinmed.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-3748923

Fax:86-537-3748935

Mobile Phone:+8615563782778Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:david@lewinmed.com

Address:No.2 Fazhan Avenue,Economic Development Zone, Qufu City, Shandong Province, Jining, Shandong