Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
David Tao Mr. David Tao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pendentif médical série Creport3000 > Pendentif chirurgical électrique à un seul bras > Pendentif médical électrique à bras unique

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Pendentif médical électrique à bras unique
Pendentif médical électrique à bras unique
Pendentif médical électrique à bras unique

Pendentif médical électrique à bras unique

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

    Modèle: CrePort 3000

    Color: White/Grey

    Power: AC220V,50HZ (customized)

    Dimension: Customized

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: caisse en contreplaqué

    productivité: 100 sets/month

    marque: Lewin

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 sets/month

    Certificats : CE, FDA, ISO 13485

    Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Description du produit

Pendentif de gaz médical électrique à bras unique


Pendentif à gaz électrique à bras unique: équipement médical pouvant fournir de l'électricité, du gaz, un téléphone, Internet, etc. sur les supports de la salle d'opération ou de l'USI. Tout notre système de suspension médicale pourrait être personnalisé pour nos clients. Nous pourrions fournir non seulement des produits, mais aussi la solution complète pour votre salle d'opération et votre unité de soins intensifs.


Notre pendentif hôpital électrique à bras unique CrePort 3000 à un prix raisonnable, adapté aux salles d'opération ou aux soins intensifs. Des pendentifs très maniables pour les chirurgiens où le positionnement est essentiel. Les pendentifs motorisés sont généralement montés autour des pieds ou des côtés de la table d'opération afin de ne pas interférer avec l'équipement des anesthésistes. Le pendentif du chirurgien prendra en charge tous les équipements médicaux tels que les moniteurs, les appareils photo, les outils électriques et vidéo, etc., et peut positionner tout l'équipement à proximité du site chirurgical. Fournir des services de gaz médical, d'électricité et de données.

Notre société est un fabricant de dispositifs médicaux spécialisés, spécialisé dans la technologie, l'industrie et le commerce. Ses principaux produits sont les suivants: lampe de série polyporeuse, lampe de série sans ombre à réflexion globale, tables d'opération dynamoélectriques et hydauliques, tables obstétriques intégratives et séries de pendentifs médicaux.

Nos produits déjà approuvés par CE, ISO9001, ISO13485, RoHS, GOST, etc. La lampe d'opération menée de série d'Ou LEWIN peut être largement utilisée dans l'occasion d'opération diversifiée pour répondre à la demande de l'éclairage élevé, et c'est l'instrument d'éclairage idéal du théâtre d'opération moderne.

Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant

Groupes de Produits : Pendentif médical série Creport3000 > Pendentif chirurgical électrique à un seul bras

Envoyer Une Demande

David Tao

Mr. David Tao

E-mail :

lewin@lewinmed.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-537-3748923

Fax:86-537-3748935

Portable:+8618553704928

E-mail :lewin@lewinmed.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No.2 Fazhan Avenue,Economic development zone, Qufu, Jining, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Tao Mr. David Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Creport3000 Series Medical Pendant > Single Arm Electric Surgical Pendant > Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant

Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant
Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant
Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant

Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CrePort 3000

    Color: White/Grey

    Power: AC220V,50HZ (customized)

    Dimension: Customized

Additional Info

    Packaging: plywood case

    Productivity: 100 sets/month

    Brand: Lewin

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    Certificate: CE, FDA, ISO 13485

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

Single Arm Electrical Medical Gas Pendant


Single Arm Electrical Medical Gas Pendant is the medical equipment that could provide electricity, gas, telephone, internet and so on supports to the operation room or ICU. All of our Medical Pendant System could be customized for our customers. We could provide not only products but also the whole solution for your operation room and ICU.


Our CrePort 3000 Single arm Electric Hospital Pendant with reasonable price, suitable for surgical room or ICU. Highly manoeuvrable pendants for surgeons where positioning is vital. Motorized Pendant are usually mounted around the foot-end or sides of the operating Surgery Table so as not to interfere with the anaesthetists equipment. Surgeon's pendant will support all medical equipment such as monitors, camera, power tools and video and etc, can position all the equipment conveniently adjacent to the surgical site. Provide medical gas, electrical and data services.

Our company is a specialized medical-device manufacturer, which is engaged in technology, industry and trading. Its main products include: polyporous-series lamp, overall reflection shadowless-series lamp, dynamoelectric and hydaulic operating tables, integrative-obstetric tables, and Medical Pendant series.

Our products already approved by CE, ISO9001, ISO13485, RoHS, GOST etc,. Ou LEWIN series LED Operation Lamp can widely be used in diversified operation occasion to meet the demand of the high illumination, and it is the ideal illumination instrument of the modern operating theater.

Single Arm Electrical Medical Pendant

Looking for ideal Electrical Medical Pendant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Single-Arm Medical Pendant are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Medical Pendant Surgical Pendant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Creport3000 Series Medical Pendant > Single Arm Electric Surgical Pendant

Send Inquiry

David Tao

Mr. David Tao

Email:

david@lewinmed.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-3748923

Fax:86-537-3748935

Mobile Phone:+8615563782778Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:david@lewinmed.com

Address:No.2 Fazhan Avenue,Economic Development Zone, Qufu City, Shandong Province, Jining, Shandong