Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
David Tao Mr. David Tao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Medizinischer Anhänger der Creport5000-Serie > Doppelarm-manueller medizinischer Anhänger

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Doppelarm-manueller medizinischer Anhänger

Produktkategorie von Doppelarm-manueller medizinischer Anhänger, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Doppelarm-chirurgischer Anhänger , Doppelarm Deckenhänger Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Doppelarm Krankenhaus Anhänger R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Chirurgischer medizinischer Doppelarmhandarmband

    Chirurgischer medizinischer Doppelarmhandarmband

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1900 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Sets/ Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE, ISO, FDA

    Chirurgischer medizinischer Doppelarmhandarmband Produktbeschreibung Doppelarm Krankenhausanhänger, Schublade für Selbstansaugung, und kommt mit Beleuchtung, einfach zu extrahieren unter dunkler Umgebung, und hat Antikollisionsschutzfunktion; Handbuch Deckenventilator, Gasbox mit Lift-Infusions-Kombi-Rack,...

    • Doppelarmiger chirurgischer Handanhänger

    Doppelarmiger chirurgischer Handanhänger

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE, FDA, ISO 13485

    Doppelarme Manueller chirurgischer Anhänger Doppelarm manuelle chirurgische Anhänger Creport5000 kann Spalte, einzelne Arm-, Doppelarme, manuell oder elektrisch wählen. Die Armlänge, Strahllänge und Spalte / Kopflänge kann besonders angefertigt werden, entworfen mit der Praxis, die Sicherheit und den Komfort des...

China Doppelarm-manueller medizinischer Anhänger Lieferanten

Manuelle Eigenschaften der Arme außerhalb der Dakota ist in der großen Entfernung entfernt, mehr als jede Drehverbindung 340ºmobile in einem kurzen Grad und Anti-Brems-Drift aerodynamische Konfiguration kann auf Ihre Bedürfnisse basieren und leicht zu jedem Bezirks Operationstisch bewegt werden, Benutzer- freundlich, einfach zu bedienen. Die Doppelarm-Hand-Medizingeräte sind ideal für große und mittelgroße Operationsräume. Ausgangsterminal für medizinische Gase, Stromversorgungen, Netzwerke und Behandlungsgeräte für das mobile Arbeitsbühnensystem.

surgical pendant

Anfrage versenden

David Tao

Mr. David Tao

Telefonnummer:86-537-3748923

Fax:86-537-3748935

Mobiltelefon:+8618553704928

E-Mail-Adresse:lewin@lewinmed.com

Firmenadresse:No.2 Fazhan Avenue,Economic development zone, Qufu, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Tao Mr. David Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Creport5000 Series Medical Pendant > Double Arm Manual Medical Pendant

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Double Arm Manual Medical Pendant

Product categories of Double Arm Manual Medical Pendant, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Double Arm Surgical Pendant, Double Arm Ceiling Pendant suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Double Arm Hospital Pendant R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Dual arm manual surgical medical pendant

    Dual arm manual surgical medical pendant

    • Unit Price: USD 1900 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 200 Sets/ Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, FDA

    Dual arm manual surgical medical pendant Product description Double arm hospital pendant drawer for self suction and comes with lighting easy to extract under dark environment and has anti collision protection function Manual ceiling pendant gas box with lift infusion combination rack infusion combination rack maximum...

    • Double arms manual surgical pendant

    Double arms manual surgical pendant

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, FDA, ISO 13485

    Double arms Manual surgical pendant Double arms manual surgical pendant Creport5000 can choose column single arm double arms manual or electric the arm length beam length and column head length can be customized designed with practice fully considering the safety and comfort of medical personnel needs the design...

China Double Arm Manual Medical Pendant Suppliers

Manual characteristics of arms outside the Dakota is in the large-scale distance away, more than any rotary joint 340ºmobile within a short degrees and anti-brake drift aerodynamic configuration can be based on your needs and easily moved to any district Operating Table, user-friendly, easy to operate. The double arms manual medical pendants is ideal for large and medium-sized operation room. Medical gas, power supply, networks and treatment apparatus output terminal carrying the mobile work platform system.

surgical pendant

Send Inquiry

David Tao

Mr. David Tao

Tel:86-537-3748923

Fax:86-537-3748935

Mobile Phone:+8615563782778Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:david@lewinmed.com

Address:No.2 Fazhan Avenue,Economic Development Zone, Qufu City, Shandong Province, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry