Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
David Tao Mr. David Tao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Blumen-Art LED-Betriebslampe > Blume OT Lampe mit Kamera

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Blume OT Lampe mit Kamera

Produktkategorie von Blume OT Lampe mit Kamera, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kamera-chirurgische Lampe , Kamera-Betriebslampe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kamera-Chirurgie-Lampe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • CreLed 3400 Chirurgische Operationslampe mit Kamera

    CreLed 3400 Chirurgische Operationslampe mit Kamera

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Chirurgische Lampe: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Piece/Pieces per Year

    • Zertifikate : ISO13485,CE

    • Modell: CreLed 3400

    Produktbeschreibung Perfekter schattenloser Effekt Das Gesamtdesign der LED-Lampe sorgt dafür, dass der Lichtstrahl einen gleichmäßigen Strahl mit hoher Helligkeit fokussiert, seinen perfekten schattenlosen Effekt und eine Lichttiefe von bis zu 1200 mm erzielt und so den gleichmäßigen und weichen...

    • CreLed 3400/3300 LED-Licht Operationssaal mit Kamera

    CreLed 3400/3300 LED-Licht Operationssaal mit Kamera

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Chirurgische Lampe: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Piece/Pieces per Year

    • Zertifikate : ISO13485,CE

    • Modell: CreLed 3400/3300

    Produktbeschreibung Perfekter schattenloser Effekt Das Gesamtdesign der LED-Lampe sorgt dafür, dass der Lichtstrahl einen gleichmäßigen Lichtstrahl mit hoher Helligkeit fokussiert, seinen perfekten schattenlosen Effekt und eine Lichttiefe von bis zu 1200 mm erzielt und so den gleichmäßigen und weichen...

    • CreLed 3400/3400 Hängendes LED Surgical Shadowle Medical Light

    CreLed 3400/3400 Hängendes LED Surgical Shadowle Medical Light

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Chirurgische Lampe: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 3000 Piece/Pieces per Year

    • Zertifikate : ISO13485,CE

    • Modell: CreLed 3400/3400

    Produktbeschreibung Perfekter schattenloser Effekt Das Gesamtdesign der LED-Lampe sorgt dafür, dass der Lichtstrahl einen gleichmäßigen Strahl mit hoher Helligkeit fokussiert, seinen perfekten schattenlosen Effekt und eine Lichttiefe von bis zu 1200 mm erzielt und so den gleichmäßigen und weichen...

China Blume OT Lampe mit Kamera Lieferanten

Gleiche wie runde Art LED chirurgische Lampe, die Blumenart Betriebslampe kann Kamera-System auch addieren, das Kamerasystem kann SD oder HD wählen, hängt von der Krankenhausanforderung ab, obgleich einzelne Kuppel oder Doppelkuppel, beide Kamerasystem hinzufügen können, Kamera wählen können eingebaut oder ausgebaut. Das Kamerasystem ist Sony Marke, wir verwenden es seit vielen Jahren, das System ist stabil. Da Aufnahme und Unterricht Teil der Cuntinous Medical Education (CME) innerhalb und außerhalb des OP / Krankenhauses sind, besteht unsere Lösung darin, beides zu erreichen. Die Bildauflösung von Full-HD-Digitalkamera kann so hoch wie 1920 * 1080 Pixel sein.

flower type surgical lamp with camera

Anfrage versenden

David Tao

Mr. David Tao

Telefonnummer:86-537-3748923

Fax:86-537-3748935

Mobiltelefon:+8618553704928

E-Mail-Adresse:lewin@lewinmed.com

Firmenadresse:No.2 Fazhan Avenue,Economic development zone, Qufu, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Tao Mr. David Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Flower Type LED Operating Lamp > Flower OT Lamp With Camera

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Flower OT Lamp With Camera

Product categories of Flower OT Lamp With Camera, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Camera Surgical Lamp, Camera Operation Lamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Camera Surgery Lamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Best LED Lighting For Operating Room

    Best LED Lighting For Operating Room

    • Unit Price: USD 7600 - 8000 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: Surgical Lamp: Plywood Box

    • Supply Ability: 3000 Piece/Pieces per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485,CE

    Products Description Perfect shadowless effect Overall design of the LED lamp make the lighting beam focusing a high brightness uniform beam its perfect shadowless effect the depth of lighting up to 1200 mm thus ensuring the uniform and soft deep focusing effect Advanced surgical light technology for precision and...

    • Medical LED Operation Room LIght Surgical Lamp

    Medical LED Operation Room LIght Surgical Lamp

    • Unit Price: USD 6000 - 6400 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: Surgical Lamp: Plywood Box

    • Supply Ability: 3000 Piece/Pieces per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485,CE

    Products Description Perfect shadowless effect Overall design of the LED lamp make the lighting beam focusing a high brightness uniform beam its perfect shadowless effect the depth of lighting up to 1200 mm thus ensuring the uniform and soft deep focusing effect Advanced surgical light technology for precision and...

    • Hanging LED Surgical Shadowle Medical Light

    Hanging LED Surgical Shadowle Medical Light

    • Unit Price: USD 2200 - 2600 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: Surgical Lamp: Plywood Box

    • Supply Ability: 3000 Piece/Pieces per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485,CE

    Products Description Perfect shadowless effect Overall design of the LED lamp make the lighting beam focusing a high brightness uniform beam its perfect shadowless effect the depth of lighting up to 1200 mm thus ensuring the uniform and soft deep focusing effect Advanced surgical light technology for precision and...

China Flower OT Lamp With Camera Suppliers

Same as round type LED Surgical Lamp, the flower type operating lamp also can add camera system, the camera system can choose SD or HD, depends on hospital requirment, even though single dome or double dome, both can add camera system, can choose camera built in or built out. The camera system is Sony brand, we have use it for many years, the system is stable. as recording and teaching is part of Cuntinous Medical Education (C.M.E) within and outside the O.R/ Hospital, our solution is to achieve both. The image resolution of full HD medical grade digital camera can be as high as 1920*1080 pixels.

flower type surgical lamp with camera

Send Inquiry

David Tao

Mr. David Tao

Tel:86-537-3748923

Fax:86-537-3748935

Mobile Phone:+8615563782778Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:david@lewinmed.com

Address:No.2 Fazhan Avenue,Economic Development Zone, Qufu City, Shandong Province, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry