Сведения о компании

  • Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:21% - 30%
  • Certs:FSC, ISO13485, ISO9001, CE, FDA, MSDS, RoHS, Test Report
  • Описание:Аппарат Хирургический Светильник,Работы Камеры Лампы,Хирургия Камеры Лампы,Рабочая Камера Освещение,,
Моя корзина (0)

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Аппарат Хирургический Светильник,Работы Камеры Лампы,Хирургия Камеры Лампы,Рабочая Камера Освещение,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Цветок от светильника с камерой

Категория продукта Цветок от светильника с камерой, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Аппарат Хирургический Светильник, Работы Камеры Лампы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Хирургия Камеры Лампы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Идеальный светильник для медицинской хирургии холодного света с камерой

Модель : CreLed 3400 with camera system

Лампа для медицинской хирургии идеального холодного света с камерой CreLed 3400 Лампа для работы камеры, терапевтическая хирургическая лампа модель № CreLed 3400 может устанавливаться с системой камеры, встроенной или встроенной по желанию....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Один головка светильника с системой камеры

Модель : CreLed 3400 with camera system

Один головка светильника с системой камеры Камеры хирургия номер небольшой, один головка светильника с камеры системы, модель нет. CreLed 3400. Головка светильника имеет 64 светодиодные лампы, каждый светодиод с разных сторон света, транспорта,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Системы HD камера LED рабочая Лампа

Модель : Creled 3400/3300 with camera

Creled 3400/3300 с камеры HD камеры системы Сид работая светильник. Специальная оптическая система принята так, что свет равномерно светит на наблюдаемых предметах в 360, без любого фактически изображения и с высоким определением.Срок службы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лепесток shadowless светильник с камерой

Модель : CreLed 3400/3300

Характеристика продукта Двойной купол хирургическом кабинете свет, лепесток shadowless светильник с камерой CreLed 3400/3300 каждого светодиода с разных сторон света, транспорта, сокращению теневой, постоянного, и яркое пятно без каких-либо...

  Нажмите для Деталей
одиночный головной светильник Сид работая с системой камеры

Модель : CreLed3400

Этот FDA утвержденных светодиодный хирургический светильник доступен в нескольких конфигурациях, чтобы соответствовать вашим потребностям операционной.Используя на борту сенсорный ЖК-дисплей, врачи могут легко регулировать интенсивность освещения,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
двойные купола shadowless хирургический светильник

Модель : CreLed3400/3300

Эта модель представляет собой двойной головы светодиодный хирургический светильник предназначен для ярких, длительное освещение. Используя на борту сенсорный ЖК-дисплей, врачи могут легко регулировать интенсивность освещения, цветовую температуру и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
медицинские хирургические инструменты дерматологии лампы

Модель : Creled3400

Эта модель представляет собой двойной головы светодиодный хирургический светильник предназначен для ярких, длительное освещение. Используя на борту сенсорный ЖК-дисплей, врачи могут легко регулировать интенсивность освещения, цветовую температуру и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Двойными куполами цветок системы от лампы HD камера

Модель : Creled 3400/3300 with camera

Хирургический свет с белым СИД имеет характеристику цветовой температуры, которая отличается от источника света общих бестеневой лампы для работы. Или номер хирургический светильник может увеличить хроматичную аберрацию между крови, других тканях и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Встроенные камеры Сони или хирургия номер свет

Модель : Creled 3400/3400 with camera

Шаньдун Левин медицинского оборудования Co., ЛТД. профессиональный медицинский изготовитель оборудования, в том числе один купол круг от лампы, двойным куполом от лампы, однокупольная Операционная лампа с камерой, двойным куполом Операционная лампа...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Потолок зингель купола surgial лампа с камерой

Модель : Creled 3400 with camera

Шаньдун Левин медицинского оборудования Co., ЛТД. профессиональный медицинский изготовитель оборудования, в том числе один купол круг от лампы, двойным куполом от лампы, однокупольная Операционная лампа с камерой, двойным куполом Операционная лампа...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Цветок от светильника с камерой Поставщики

Так же, как круглый Тип СИД хирургический светильник, цветок Тип операционной лампы также можете добавить камеры системы, камеры, системы можете выбрать SD-или HD, зависит от больницы требование, хотя один купол или купол двойной, как можно добавить камеры системы, можете выбрать камеры, встроенные в или застроена. Система видеокамер марки Sony, у нас есть использовать его в течение многих лет, система устойчива. как звукозаписи и обучения является частью Cuntinous медицинского образования (М. С. Э) в пределах и за пределами больницы О. Р/, наше решение для достижения этой цели. Разрешение изображения полный медицинский цифровой камеры HD класс может быть выше, чем 1920*1080 пикселей.

flower type surgical lamp with camera 

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
David Tao Mr. David Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Tao Mr. David Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Flower Type LED Operating Lamp > Flower OT Lamp With Camera

Flower OT Lamp With Camera

Product categories of Flower OT Lamp With Camera, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Camera Surgical Lamp, Camera Operation Lamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Camera Surgery Lamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Perfect cold light medical surgery lamp with camera

    Perfect cold light medical surgery lamp with camera

    • Unit Price: USD 6500 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: Plywood cases

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, FDA, ISO13485

    Perfect cold light medical surgery lamp with camera CreLed 3400 Camera operation lamp therapy surgical lamp model No CreLed 3400 can installation with camera system built in or built out optional Camera operating light lightweight imported balance arm suspension system led surgery lamp six sets of universal joint...

    • Single lamp head with camera system

    Single lamp head with camera system

    • Unit Price: USD 7000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 200 Sets/ Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO13485, FDA, CE, SGS

    Single lamp head with camera system Camera surgery room light single lamp head with camera system model no CreLed 3400 Lamp head had 64 led bulbs each LED from different angles of light transport reduce the shadow always maintain a constant and bright spot without any obstscles and each LED is specially designed with...

    • HD camera system led operating lamp

    HD camera system led operating lamp

    • Unit Price: USD 7900 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485 FDA CE

    Creled 3400 3300 with camera HD camera system led operating lamp A special optical system is adopted so that the light is evenly illuminated on the observed objects in 360 without any virtual image and with high definition The service life of LED shadowless lamp is long 50 000h far longer than that of traditional...

    • Petal shadowless lamp with camera

    Petal shadowless lamp with camera

    • Unit Price: USD 7000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 200 Sets/ Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO13485, FDA, CE, SGS

    Product feature Double dome surgical room light petal shadowless lamp with camera CreLed 3400 3300 each LED from different angles of light transport reduce the shadow always maintain a constant and bright spot without any obstscles and each LED is specially designed with excellent color reproduction index Double dome...

    • single head led operating lamp with camera system

    single head led operating lamp with camera system

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood boxes

    • Supply Ability: 200pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This FDA approved led surgical lamp is available in multiple configurations to fit your operating room needs Using the on board LCD touchscreen clinicians can easily adjust the illumination intensity color temperature and Chromogenic index Energy saving LED lighting provides consistent illumination at a cool light...

    • double dome shadowless surgical lamp

    double dome shadowless surgical lamp

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood boxes

    • Supply Ability: 200pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This model is a dual head led surgical lamp designed for bright long lasting illumination Using the on board LCD touchscreen clinicians can easily adjust the illumination intensity color temperature and Chromogenic index This fda approved led surgical lamp is available in multiple configurations to fit your operating...

    • medical surgical instruments dermatology lamp

    medical surgical instruments dermatology lamp

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood boxes

    • Supply Ability: 200pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This model is a dual head led surgical lamp designed for bright long lasting illumination Using the on board LCD touchscreen clinicians can easily adjust the illumination intensity color temperature and Chromogenic index This fda approved led surgical lamp is available in multiple configurations to fit your operating...

    • Double domes flower OT lamp HD camera system

    Double domes flower OT lamp HD camera system

    • Unit Price: USD 7800 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 150 Set/Sets per Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO13485 FDA CE

    The surgical light with white LED has a feature of color temperature which is different from the light source of common shadowless lamps for operation OR room surgical lamp It may enhance the chromatic aberration between blood other body tissues and organs and it thus helps the operating doctor to have a clearer view...

    • Built in Sony camera OR room surgery light

    Built in Sony camera OR room surgery light

    • Unit Price: USD 7900 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485 FDA CE

    Shandong LEWIN Medical Equipment Co Ltd is a professional medical equipment manufacturer Including single dome round OT lamp double dome OT lamp single dome operating light with camera double dome operating light with camera system hollow type OT lamp halogen operating light ceiling operating light mobile operating...

    • Ceiling singel dome surgial lamp with camera

    Ceiling singel dome surgial lamp with camera

    • Unit Price: USD 7900 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485 FDA CE

    Shandong LEWIN Medical Equipment Co Ltd is a professional medical equipment manufacturer Including single dome round OT lamp double dome OT lamp single dome operating light with camera double dome operating light with camera system hollow type OT lamp halogen operating light ceiling operating light mobile operating...

China Flower OT Lamp With Camera Suppliers

Same as round type LED Surgical Lamp, the flower type operating lamp also can add camera system, the camera system can choose SD or HD, depends on hospital requirment, even though single dome or double dome, both can add camera system, can choose camera built in or built out. The camera system is Sony brand, we have use it for many years, the system is stable. as recording and teaching is part of Cuntinous Medical Education (C.M.E) within and outside the O.R/ Hospital, our solution is to achieve both. The image resolution of full HD medical grade digital camera can be as high as 1920*1080 pixels.

flower type surgical lamp with camera

Send Inquiry

David Tao

Mr. David Tao

Email:

david@lewinmed.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-3748923

Fax:86-537-3748935

Mobile Phone:+8615563782778Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:david@lewinmed.com

Address:No.2 Fazhan Avenue,Economic Development Zone, Qufu City, Shandong Province, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.lewinmed.com