Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
David Tao Mr. David Tao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Hohl-LED-Operationsleuchte > Hohle mobile OT-Lampe

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Hohle mobile OT-Lampe

Produktkategorie von Hohle mobile OT-Lampe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Hohle mobile OT-Lampe , Batterie-OT-LED-Licht Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Zahnmedizinisches Betriebs-LED-Licht R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Stand LED-Betriebsleuchte

    Stand LED-Betriebsleuchte

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Holzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE/FDA/ISO/SGS

    Stand LED-Betriebsleuchte Hollow CreLed5500M ist unsere neue mobile LED-Betriebsleuchte. Dieses Modell ist mit CE-, ISO-, FDA-, SGS- usw. Zertifikaten zertifiziert. Die Farbtemperatur kann nach Belieben oder nach Art der Operation eingestellt werden. Mit kaltem Licht wird importierte LED-Kaltlichtquelle als...

    • 2019 Bodenleuchte mit medizinischer Ausrüstung für den Betrieb

    2019 Bodenleuchte mit medizinischer Ausrüstung für den Betrieb

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: LEWIN

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO13485 FDA CE

    Medizinische Ausrüstung Bodenart LED-Betriebslicht / hohlartige mobile OT-Lampe mit Batterie mit der traditionellen runden Lampe, die Blockgröße wurde um 30% reduziert, verbesserte Reinigungswirkung, das LED-OT-Licht erfüllt die anspruchsvollen Anforderungen eines sauberen Operationsraums. Das universelle Design 360...

    • LED-Bodenlampe mit Batterie

    LED-Bodenlampe mit Batterie

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2100 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400 sets per year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE, FDA, ISO13485

    LED-Bodenleuchte mit Batterie-Hollow CreLed 5500M Mobile Untersuchungsleuchte Hollow CreLed 5500M. Der Federarm kann die Höhe einstellen und die Höhenanforderungen der verschiedenen Ärzte erfüllen. Bodenuntersuchungslampe, die Unterseite mit einer Batterie, um plötzliche Stromausfälle zu vermeiden. Das mobile...

    • Bewegliche OP-Leuchte für mobile OT-Leuchte

    Bewegliche OP-Leuchte für mobile OT-Leuchte

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: LEWIN

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO13485 FDA CE

    Mobile Mobile OT-Leuchte mit tragbarer Leuchte für den mobilen Einsatz mit 360-Universal-Design kann verschiedene erforderliche Höhen und Winkel in der Operation erfüllen, die traditionelle kreisförmige Lampe, die Blockgröße wurde um 30% reduziert, der Reinigungseffekt wurde verbessert, das LED-OT-Licht erfüllt die...

    • Mobile mobile Chirurgielampe

    Mobile mobile Chirurgielampe

    • Marke: Lewin-Marke

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE,ISO9001/13485,FDA,FSC

    Produktbeschreibung LED Shadowless Operating Lamp, LED-OP-Raumbeleuchtung Der Temperaturanstieg auf der Oberfläche unter Beleuchtung ist niedrig, der schattenlose Pegel ist hoch und die Beleuchtung einstellbar. mobile LED-Lampe Sie ist für chirurgische Eingriffe an tiefen Teilen des menschlichen Körpers in...

    • Auf Rädern montierte LED-Betriebsleuchten

    Auf Rädern montierte LED-Betriebsleuchten

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO 13485/9001

    Auf Rädern montierte LED-Betriebslampe Hollow CreLed 5500M Allgemeine Einführung Boden-Untersuchungslampe Die LEWIN Wheels LED-Betriebslampe mit Rädern Hollow CreLed 5500M ist mit vier Rädern montiert. Das flexible Design ermöglicht ein einfaches Anlenken und Positionieren. Die platzsparende Struktur dieser...

    • Holländische mobile OT-Lampe mit Akku

    Holländische mobile OT-Lampe mit Akku

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: LEWIN

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO13485 FDA CE

    Holländische mobile OT-Lampe mit Batterie mit der traditionellen runden Lampe, die Blockgröße wurde um 30% reduziert, der Reinigungseffekt wurde verbessert, das LED-OT-Licht erfüllt die hohen Anforderungen des Reinraums. LEWIN Floor OT-Licht- LED-Chirurgielampe mit einzigartigem LED-Optiksystem mit einer bis zu zwei-...

    • Hohle Mobile OT Lampe oder Licht mit Batterie

    Hohle Mobile OT Lampe oder Licht mit Batterie

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    Bei diesem Modell handelt es sich um eine geführte mobile OP-Leuchte mit 4 Rädern. Kliniker können dieses mobile Licht problemlos in ihrer Einrichtung bewegen und für jeden Eingriff anpassen.Mehr geeignet in kleinen Klinikräumen. Shandong LEWIN medizinische Ausrüstung Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller medizinischer...

    • Entwerfen Sie elektrisches schattenloses bewegliches Operationslicht

    Entwerfen Sie elektrisches schattenloses bewegliches Operationslicht

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2000 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: LEWIN

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE, FDA

    Detaillierte Bilder Mobile Untersuchungsleuchte Hollow CreLed 5500M, unsere elektrische shadowless mobile LED-Licht geeignet, Zahn-, Orthopädie, Augenheilkunde und Gynäkologie usw. Chirurgie. Hollow mobile Lampe, mit kaltem Licht, hohles Modell. Heißer Verkauf in Entwicklungsländern. Adoptieren Sie deutsche Osram...

    • batteriebetriebene mobile LED-Operationsleuchte

    batteriebetriebene mobile LED-Operationsleuchte

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Holzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE/FDA/ISO/SGS

    batteriebetriebene mobile LED-Operationsleuchte LEWIN Marke Surgical Operation Lamp genehmigt mit CE, ISO, FDA, SGS usw. Zertifikate. Die Farbtemperatur kann wie gewünscht oder je nach Art der Operation eingestellt werden. Mit kaltem Licht wird importierte LED-Kaltlichtquelle als Operationsbeleuchtung angenommen. Als...

    • Bodenleuchte Typ OT mit Batterie

    Bodenleuchte Typ OT mit Batterie

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: LEWIN

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400 units/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO13485 FDA CE

    Hohle Art Creled 5500M Boden OT Licht mit Batterie. Verkaufen Sie gut in Asien Markt medizinische Geräte Deckenleuchte. Perfekte Quelle der grünen Lichtquelle neue LED-grüne Lichtquelle, Birnenservice-Lebensspanne über 50000 Stunden . Cruciform Design der OT Lampe Form, lassen Sie das Licht den Kopf und Schulter-Block...

    • Chirurgische Operationslampe mit Batterie

    Chirurgische Operationslampe mit Batterie

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Holzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE/FDA/ISO/SGS

    Chirurgische Operationslampe mit Batterie LEWIN Marke Surgical Operation Lamp genehmigt mit CE, ISO, FDA, SGS usw. Zertifikate. Die Farbtemperatur kann wie gewünscht oder je nach Art der Operation eingestellt werden. Mit kaltem Licht wird importierte LED-Kaltlichtquelle als Operationsbeleuchtung angenommen. Als echte...

    • mobile Led schattenfreie Betriebslampe

    mobile Led schattenfreie Betriebslampe

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Holzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE/FDA/ISO/SGS

    LEWIN mobile Led shadowless Operation Lampe genehmigt mit CE, ISO, FDA, SGS usw. Zertifikate. Die Farbtemperatur kann wie gewünscht oder je nach Art der Operation eingestellt werden. Mit kaltem Licht wird importierte LED-Kaltlichtquelle als Operationsbeleuchtung angenommen. Als echte Kaltlichtquelle kommt es fast nie...

    • Tragbare OT-Lampe elektrisch die Beleuchtung einstellen

    Tragbare OT-Lampe elektrisch die Beleuchtung einstellen

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    Bei diesem Modell handelt es sich um eine geführte mobile OP-Leuchte mit 4 Rädern. Kliniker können dieses mobile Licht problemlos in ihrer Einrichtung bewegen und für jeden Eingriff anpassen.Mehr geeignet in kleinen Klinikräumen. Mithilfe des integrierten LCD-Touchscreens können Ärzte die Beleuchtungsintensität, die...

    • medizinische Geräte führten mobiles OP-Licht

    medizinische Geräte führten mobiles OP-Licht

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    Bei diesem Modell handelt es sich um eine geführte mobile OP-Leuchte mit 4 Rädern. Kliniker können dieses mobile Licht problemlos in ihrer Einrichtung bewegen und für jeden Eingriff anpassen.Mehr geeignet in kleinen Klinikräumen. Mithilfe des integrierten LCD-Touchscreens können Ärzte die Beleuchtungsintensität, die...

    • Chirurgische Untersuchung der Operationslampe des chirurgischen Lichtes der Lampe führte

    Chirurgische Untersuchung der Operationslampe des chirurgischen Lichtes der Lampe führte

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    Bei diesem Modell handelt es sich um eine geführte mobile OP-Leuchte mit 4 Rädern. Kliniker können dieses mobile Licht problemlos in ihrer Einrichtung bewegen und für jeden Eingriff anpassen.Mehr geeignet in kleinen Klinikräumen. Mithilfe des integrierten LCD-Touchscreens können Ärzte die Beleuchtungsintensität, die...

    • Neues Design Bodenart Hohllicht

    Neues Design Bodenart Hohllicht

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2300 / Set/Sets

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400 sets per year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE, FDA, ISO13485

    Neues Design Bodenart Hohllicht Bewegliche Untersuchungslampe hohle CreLed 5500M Batterie kann Wandart oder beweglichen typwith mehr als 8 Stunden sichern Batterie bilden, um für Sicherheitsbeleuchtunggebrauch zu verwenden oder Beleuchtung im gegenwärtigen Operationsraum oder im niedrigen Raum zu unterstützen....

    • Led mobile operating lamp with battery

    Led mobile operating lamp with battery

    • Marke: Lewin

    • Verpakung: plywood boxes

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This model is a led mobile surgical light with 4 wheels,clinicians can easily move this mobile light throughout their facility and adjust it for any procedure.More suitable in small clinic room. Using the on board LCD touchscreen, clinicians can easily adjust the illumination intensity, color temperature and...

China Hohle mobile OT-Lampe Lieferanten

Hohle Art bewegliche geführte Operationsleuchte Creled 5500M. Die Lebensdauer von LED shadowless Lampe ist lang (50.000h), weit länger als die der traditionellen Wolframhalogenlampe (1.500h) und es ist über zwanzigmal von der Nutzungsdauer der Energiesparlampe. Mobile LED-Betriebsleuchte Kein Schweiß-Titanlegierungsarm und der stromlinienförmig gestaltete Lampensockel erfüllen besser die Designanforderungen moderner OP-Räume mit sauberem Laminarfluss. Seine modische Erscheinung bietet eine neue Attraktion für Krankenhausoperationsräume. Mobile LED-Operationsleuchte mit echter "kalter" Lichtquelle: Verwendung von LED als Lichtquelle. Keine Sorge über die Hitze des Operationsgebiets und des Kopfes.

hollow type operating light

Anfrage versenden

David Tao

Mr. David Tao

Telefonnummer:86-537-3748923

Fax:86-537-3748935

Mobiltelefon:+8618553704928

E-Mail-Adresse:lewin@lewinmed.com

Firmenadresse:No.2 Fazhan Avenue,Economic development zone, Qufu, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Tao Mr. David Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Hollow Type LED Operating Lamp > Hollow Mobile OT Lamp

Hollow Mobile OT Lamp

Product categories of Hollow Mobile OT Lamp, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hollow Mobile OT Lamp, Battery OT LED Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dental Operating LED Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • stand type led operating light

    stand type led operating light

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/FDA/ISO/SGS

    stand type led operating light Hollow CreLed5500M is our new design mobile led operating light this model lamp approved with CE ISO FDA SGS etc certificates The color temperature can be adjusted as preferred or according to the type of surgery With cold light imported LED cold light source is adopted as operation...

    • 2019 Medical equipment floor type led operation light

    2019 Medical equipment floor type led operation light

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485 FDA CE

    Medical equipment floor type led operation light Hollow type mobile OT lamp with battery with the traditional circular lamp the block size was reduced by 30 improved purification effect the led OT light meet the demanding requirements of clean operation room 360 universal design can satisfy various needed height and...

    • Floor type led lamp with battery

    Floor type led lamp with battery

    • Unit Price: USD 2100 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, FDA, ISO13485

    Floor type led lamp with battery Hollow CreLed 5500M Mobile examination lamp Hollow CreLed 5500M Spring arm can adjustment height fill the height requirements of different doctors Floor type examination lamp the bottom with a battery to prevent sudden power outages Mobile surgery room light with wheels makes moving...

    • Hollow Mobile OT Lamp portable type surgical light

    Hollow Mobile OT Lamp portable type surgical light

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485 FDA CE

    Hollow Mobile OT Lamp portable type surgical light with 360 universal design can satisfy various needed height and angle in the operation the traditional circular lamp the block size was reduced by 30 improved purification effect the led OT light meet the demanding requirements of clean operation room LEWIN Floor OT...

    • Hollow type mobile surgical lamp

    Hollow type mobile surgical lamp

    • Brand: Lewin brand

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE,ISO9001/13485,FDA,FSC

    Product Description LED Shadowless Operating Lamp LED surgery room light the temperature rise on the surface under illumination is low the shadowless level is high and illumination adjustable mobile LED lamp It is fit for surgical operations on deep parts of human body in hospitals as well as

    • Wheels mounted LED Operating Lights

    Wheels mounted LED Operating Lights

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO 13485/9001

    Wheels mounted LED Operating Lamp Hollow CreLed 5500M General Introduction Floor Type Examination Lamp The LEWIN Wheels mounted LED Operating Lamp with wheels Hollow CreLed 5500M is mounted with four wheels The flexible design allows for easy angling and positioning The space saving structure of this state of the art...

    • Hollow type mobile OT lamp with battery

    Hollow type mobile OT lamp with battery

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485 FDA CE

    Hollow type mobile OT lamp with battery with the traditional circular lamp the block size was reduced by 30 improved purification effect the led OT light meet the demanding requirements of clean operation room LEWIN Floor OT light led surgical lamp with Unique designed LED optical system with a higher light...

    • Hollow Mobile OT Lamp OR Light with Battery

    Hollow Mobile OT Lamp OR Light with Battery

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood boxes

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This model is a led mobile surgical light with 4 wheels clinicians can easily move this mobile light throughout their facility and adjust it for any procedure More suitable in small clinic room Shandong LEWIN Medical Equipment Co Ltd is a professional medical equipment manufacturer Including single dome round OT lamp...

    • Design electric shadowless mobile operation light

    Design electric shadowless mobile operation light

    • Unit Price: USD 2000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 200 Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE, FDA

    Detailed Images Mobile examination lamp Hollow CreLed 5500M our electric shadowless mobile led light suitable dental orthopedics ophthalmology and gynaecology etc surgery Hollow mobile ot lamp with cold light hollow model Hot sell in developing countries Adopt German Osram LED lighting source With the ultrathin...

    • battery operated mobile led operating light

    battery operated mobile led operating light

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/FDA/ISO/SGS

    battery operated mobile led operating light LEWIN brand Surgical Operation Lamp approved with CE ISO FDA SGS etc certificates The color temperature can be adjusted as preferred or according to the type of surgery With cold light imported LED cold light source is adopted as operation lighting As a genuine cold light...

    • Floor type OT light with battery

    Floor type OT light with battery

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485 FDA CE

    Hollow Type Creled 5500M Floor OT light with battery Sell good in Asia market medical devices ceiling operating light Perfect green light source new LED green light source bulb service life span over 50000 hours Cruciform design of the OT lamp shape allow the light to bypass the surgeon s head and shoulder block...

    • mobile Led shadowless Operation Lamp

    mobile Led shadowless Operation Lamp

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/FDA/ISO/SGS

    LEWIN mobile Led shadowless Operation Lamp approved with CE ISO FDA SGS etc certificates The color temperature can be adjusted as preferred or according to the type of surgery With cold light imported LED cold light source is adopted as operation lighting As a genuine cold light source there is almost no temperature...

    • surgical operating lamp with battery

    surgical operating lamp with battery

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/FDA/ISO/SGS

    Surgical operating lamp with battery LEWIN brand Surgical Operation Lamp approved with CE ISO FDA SGS etc certificates The color temperature can be adjusted as preferred or according to the type of surgery With cold light imported LED cold light source is adopted as operation lighting As a genuine cold light source...

    • medical devices led mobile surgical light

    medical devices led mobile surgical light

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood boxes

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This model is a led mobile surgical light with 4 wheels clinicians can easily move this mobile light throughout their facility and adjust it for any procedure More suitable in small clinic room Using the on board LCD touchscreen clinicians can easily adjust the illumination intensity color temperature and Chromogenic...

    • Portable OT lamp electric adjust the illumination

    Portable OT lamp electric adjust the illumination

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood boxes

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This model is a led mobile surgical light with 4 wheels clinicians can easily move this mobile light throughout their facility and adjust it for any procedure More suitable in small clinic room Using the on board LCD touchscreen clinicians can easily adjust the illumination intensity color temperature and Chromogenic...

    • led operating light surgical exam shadowless surgical lamp

    led operating light surgical exam shadowless surgical lamp

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood boxes

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This model is a led mobile surgical light with 4 wheels clinicians can easily move this mobile light throughout their facility and adjust it for any procedure More suitable in small clinic room Using the on board LCD touchscreen clinicians can easily adjust the illumination intensity color temperature and Chromogenic...

    • New design floor type hollow light

    New design floor type hollow light

    • Unit Price: USD 2300 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, FDA, ISO13485

    New design floor type hollow light Mobile examination lamp Hollow CreLed 5500M battery can can make wall type or mobile typewith more than 8 hours back up battery to use for emergency lighting use or assist lighting in current operating room or low height room Mobile surgery room light convenient to move and the lamp...

    • Led mobile operating lamp with battery

    Led mobile operating lamp with battery

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood boxes

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This model is a led mobile surgical light with 4 wheels clinicians can easily move this mobile light throughout their facility and adjust it for any procedure More suitable in small clinic room Using the on board LCD touchscreen clinicians can easily adjust the illumination intensity color temperature and Chromogenic...

China Hollow Mobile OT Lamp Suppliers

Hollow type Creled 5500M mobile LED Operating Light. The service life of LED shadowless lamp is long (50,000h), far longer than that of traditional tungsten halogen lamp (1,500h), and it is over twenty times of the service life of energy saving lamp. Mobile LED Operating Lamp no welding titanium alloy arm and the streamline-designed lamp cap better meet the design requirements of modern clean laminar flow operation rooms. Its fashionable appearance provides a new attraction for hospital operation rooms.Mobile LED Operating Lamp with real "cold" light source: Using LED as the light source. No worry about the heat of operation area and head.

hollow type operating light

Send Inquiry

David Tao

Mr. David Tao

Email:

david@lewinmed.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-3748923

Fax:86-537-3748935

Mobile Phone:+8615563782778Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:david@lewinmed.com

Address:No.2 Fazhan Avenue,Economic Development Zone, Qufu City, Shandong Province, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.lewinmed.com