Сведения о компании

  • Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:21% - 30%
  • Certs:FSC, ISO13485, ISO9001, CE, FDA, MSDS, RoHS, Test Report
  • Описание:Полый андроид от лампы,Аккумулятор OT светодиодные,Стоматологическая операционной света СИД,Мобильный Хирургия Номер Свет,,
Моя корзина (0)

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Полый андроид от лампы,Аккумулятор OT светодиодные,Стоматологическая операционной света СИД,Мобильный Хирургия Номер Свет,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Полый андроид от лампы

Категория продукта Полый андроид от лампы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Полый андроид от лампы, Аккумулятор OT светодиодные поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стоматологическая операционной света СИД R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
светодиодный рабочий свет

Модель : Hollow CreLed5500M

светодиодный операционный светильник в виде стойки Hollow CreLed5500M - это наш новый мобильный светодиодный операционный светильник. Эта модель лампы имеет сертификаты CE, ISO, FDA, SGS и т. д. Цветовая температура может быть отрегулирована как...

  Нажмите для Деталей
2019 Медицинская техника напольная светодиодная операционная лампа

Модель : Hollow Type Creled 5500M

Медицинское оборудование напольного типа, светодиодный операционный светильник / Мобильный OT-лампа полого типа с батареей с традиционной круглой лампой, размер блока был уменьшен на 30%, улучшен эффект очистки, светодиодный свет OT отвечает строгим...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Напольная светодиодная лампа с аккумулятором

Модель : Hollow CreLed 5500M

Напольная светодиодная лампа с полым аккумулятором CreLed 5500M Передвижная смотровая лампа Hollow CreLed 5500M. Пружинный кронштейн может регулировать высоту, удовлетворять требованиям высоты разных врачей. Напольный светильник для осмотра, нижний...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полый Мобильный OT Лампа переносного типа хирургический светильник

Модель : Hollow Type Creled 5500M

Полый передвижной хирургический светильник OT Lamp с универсальным дизайном 360 может удовлетворить различные необходимые высоту и угол в работе, традиционная круглая лампа, размер блока был уменьшен на 30%, улучшенный эффект очистки, светодиодный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мобильный хирургический светильник полого типа

Модель : Hollow type Creled5500M

Описание товара Светодиодная бестеневая операционная лампа, светодиодная операционная лампа, низкий рост температуры на освещаемой поверхности, низкий уровень бестеневой и регулируемая освещенность. передвижная светодиодная лампа Предназначена для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Светодиодные рабочие фонари

Модель : Hollow CreLed 5500M

Колеса смонтированы Светодиодная рабочая лампа Hollow CreLed 5500M Общие сведения Лампа для проверки пола пола Светодиодная рабочая лампа LEWIN с колесами Holle CreLed 5500M установлена ​​с четырьмя колесами. Гибкая конструкция позволяет легко...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мобильный OT-ламповый корпус с батареей

Модель : Hollow Type Creled 5500M

Жидкостная ламповая лампа OOL с аккумулятором с традиционной круглой лампой, размер блока уменьшен на 30%, улучшенный эффект очистки, светодиодный индикатор OT отвечает требованиям, предъявляемым к чистой рабочей комнате. LEWIN Floor OT light led...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Полый Андроид от лампы или свет с батареей

Модель : Hollow Type Creled 5500M

Эта модель Сид передвижной хирургический светильник с 4 колесами,врачи могут свободно перемещать мобильный свет по всей их объект и настроить его для любой процедуры.Более подходящий в небольшой поликлинике. Шаньдун Левин медицинского оборудования...

  Нажмите для Деталей
батарейках светодиодный операционный светильник

Модель : Hollow CreLed5500M

батарейках светодиодный операционный светильник Левин абсолютно хирургическая операция, лампы одобрены с CE, ИСО, управление, СГС и т. д. сертификаты. Цветовую температуру можно отрегулировать как предпочтительный или в зависимости от типа операции....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Тип пола от света с батареей

Модель : Hollow Type Creled 5500M

Полые Тип Creled 5500М Пол от света с батареей. Продают хорошо в рынке Азии, изделиями медицинской техники потолочный операционный светильник. Идеальный источник зеленого света новый СИД источника зеленого света, лампы службы срок службы более 50000...

  Нажмите для Деталей
хирургическая бестеневая лампа с батареей

Модель : Hollow CreLed5500M

Хирургическая бестеневая лампа с батареей Левин абсолютно хирургическая операция, лампы одобрены с CE, ИСО, управление, СГС и т. д. сертификаты. Цветовую температуру можно отрегулировать как предпочтительный или в зависимости от типа операции. С...

  Нажмите для Деталей
мобильные Сид shadowless Светильник

Модель : Hollow CreLed 5500M

Левин мобильных Сид shadowless Светильник деятельности утвержден с CE, ИСО, управление, СГС и т. д. сертификаты. Цветовую температуру можно отрегулировать как предпочтительный или в зависимости от типа операции. С холодным светом, импортированный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Портативный светильник от электрической регулировки освещения

Модель : Hollow Type Creled 5500M

Эта модель Сид передвижной хирургический светильник с 4 колесами,врачи могут свободно перемещать мобильный свет по всей их объект и настроить его для любой процедуры.Более подходящий в небольшой поликлинике. Используя на борту сенсорный ЖК-дисплей,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
медицинские приборы светодиодные передвижной хирургический светильник

Модель : Hollow Creled5500M

Эта модель Сид передвижной хирургический светильник с 4 колесами,врачи могут свободно перемещать мобильный свет по всей их объект и настроить его для любой процедуры.Более подходящий в небольшой поликлинике. Используя на борту сенсорный ЖК-дисплей,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
светодиодный операционный светильник хирургический экзамен shadowless хирургический светильник

Модель : Hollow Type Creled 5500M

Эта модель Сид передвижной хирургический светильник с 4 колесами,врачи могут свободно перемещать мобильный свет по всей их объект и настроить его для любой процедуры.Более подходящий в небольшой поликлинике. Используя на борту сенсорный ЖК-дисплей,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Новый дизайн Тип пола полые свет

Модель : Hollow CreLed 5500M

Новый дизайн Тип пола полые свет Мобильный светильник рассмотрения полые CreLed 5500М батарея может можно сделать типа стены или мобильный типас более 8 часов резервная батарея для использования для использования в экстренных ситуациях освещения или...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Сид передвижная Операционная лампа с батареей

Модель : Hollow Type Creled 5500M

Эта модель Сид передвижной хирургический светильник с 4 колесами,врачи могут свободно перемещать мобильный свет по всей их объект и настроить его для любой процедуры.Более подходящий в небольшой поликлинике. Используя на борту сенсорный ЖК-дисплей,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Полый андроид от лампы Поставщики

Полые Тип Creled 5500М мобильный светодиодный операционный светильник. Срок службы светильника СИД shadowless длиннь (50,000 H), далеко более длиной чем то из традиционного светильника галоида вольфрама (1,500 ч), а это в двадцать раз срок службы энергосберегающая Лампа. Мобильный Светильник СИД работая без сварки титанового сплава рычаг и обтекаемый-конструированная крышка светильника более лучше соотвествовать конструкции самомоднейших чистых комнат деятельности ламинарной подачи. Его модный внешний вид обеспечивает новый аттракцион для работы в помещениях больницы.Мобильный Светильник СИД работая с реальными "холодный" источник света: используя СИД как источник света. Не беспокойтесь о тепловой работы и головы.

hollow type operating light

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
David Tao Mr. David Tao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Tao Mr. David Tao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Lewin Medical Equipment Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Hollow Type LED Operating Lamp > Hollow Mobile OT Lamp

Hollow Mobile OT Lamp

Product categories of Hollow Mobile OT Lamp, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hollow Mobile OT Lamp, Battery OT LED Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dental Operating LED Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • stand type led operating light

    stand type led operating light

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/FDA/ISO/SGS

    stand type led operating light Hollow CreLed5500M is our new design mobile led operating light this model lamp approved with CE ISO FDA SGS etc certificates The color temperature can be adjusted as preferred or according to the type of surgery With cold light imported LED cold light source is adopted as operation...

    • 2019 Medical equipment floor type led operation light

    2019 Medical equipment floor type led operation light

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485 FDA CE

    Medical equipment floor type led operation light Hollow type mobile OT lamp with battery with the traditional circular lamp the block size was reduced by 30 improved purification effect the led OT light meet the demanding requirements of clean operation room 360 universal design can satisfy various needed height and...

    • Floor type led lamp with battery

    Floor type led lamp with battery

    • Unit Price: USD 2100 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, FDA, ISO13485

    Floor type led lamp with battery Hollow CreLed 5500M Mobile examination lamp Hollow CreLed 5500M Spring arm can adjustment height fill the height requirements of different doctors Floor type examination lamp the bottom with a battery to prevent sudden power outages Mobile surgery room light with wheels makes moving...

    • Hollow Mobile OT Lamp portable type surgical light

    Hollow Mobile OT Lamp portable type surgical light

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485 FDA CE

    Hollow Mobile OT Lamp portable type surgical light with 360 universal design can satisfy various needed height and angle in the operation the traditional circular lamp the block size was reduced by 30 improved purification effect the led OT light meet the demanding requirements of clean operation room LEWIN Floor OT...

    • Hollow type mobile surgical lamp

    Hollow type mobile surgical lamp

    • Brand: Lewin brand

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE,ISO9001/13485,FDA,FSC

    Product Description LED Shadowless Operating Lamp LED surgery room light the temperature rise on the surface under illumination is low the shadowless level is high and illumination adjustable mobile LED lamp It is fit for surgical operations on deep parts of human body in hospitals as well as

    • Wheels mounted LED Operating Lights

    Wheels mounted LED Operating Lights

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 100 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO 13485/9001

    Wheels mounted LED Operating Lamp Hollow CreLed 5500M General Introduction Floor Type Examination Lamp The LEWIN Wheels mounted LED Operating Lamp with wheels Hollow CreLed 5500M is mounted with four wheels The flexible design allows for easy angling and positioning The space saving structure of this state of the art...

    • Hollow type mobile OT lamp with battery

    Hollow type mobile OT lamp with battery

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485 FDA CE

    Hollow type mobile OT lamp with battery with the traditional circular lamp the block size was reduced by 30 improved purification effect the led OT light meet the demanding requirements of clean operation room LEWIN Floor OT light led surgical lamp with Unique designed LED optical system with a higher light...

    • Hollow Mobile OT Lamp OR Light with Battery

    Hollow Mobile OT Lamp OR Light with Battery

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood boxes

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This model is a led mobile surgical light with 4 wheels clinicians can easily move this mobile light throughout their facility and adjust it for any procedure More suitable in small clinic room Shandong LEWIN Medical Equipment Co Ltd is a professional medical equipment manufacturer Including single dome round OT lamp...

    • Design electric shadowless mobile operation light

    Design electric shadowless mobile operation light

    • Unit Price: USD 2000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 200 Sets/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE, FDA

    Detailed Images Mobile examination lamp Hollow CreLed 5500M our electric shadowless mobile led light suitable dental orthopedics ophthalmology and gynaecology etc surgery Hollow mobile ot lamp with cold light hollow model Hot sell in developing countries Adopt German Osram LED lighting source With the ultrathin...

    • battery operated mobile led operating light

    battery operated mobile led operating light

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/FDA/ISO/SGS

    battery operated mobile led operating light LEWIN brand Surgical Operation Lamp approved with CE ISO FDA SGS etc certificates The color temperature can be adjusted as preferred or according to the type of surgery With cold light imported LED cold light source is adopted as operation lighting As a genuine cold light...

    • Floor type OT light with battery

    Floor type OT light with battery

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: LEWIN

    • Packaging: plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 units/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO13485 FDA CE

    Hollow Type Creled 5500M Floor OT light with battery Sell good in Asia market medical devices ceiling operating light Perfect green light source new LED green light source bulb service life span over 50000 hours Cruciform design of the OT lamp shape allow the light to bypass the surgeon s head and shoulder block...

    • mobile Led shadowless Operation Lamp

    mobile Led shadowless Operation Lamp

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/FDA/ISO/SGS

    LEWIN mobile Led shadowless Operation Lamp approved with CE ISO FDA SGS etc certificates The color temperature can be adjusted as preferred or according to the type of surgery With cold light imported LED cold light source is adopted as operation lighting As a genuine cold light source there is almost no temperature...

    • surgical operating lamp with battery

    surgical operating lamp with battery

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/FDA/ISO/SGS

    Surgical operating lamp with battery LEWIN brand Surgical Operation Lamp approved with CE ISO FDA SGS etc certificates The color temperature can be adjusted as preferred or according to the type of surgery With cold light imported LED cold light source is adopted as operation lighting As a genuine cold light source...

    • medical devices led mobile surgical light

    medical devices led mobile surgical light

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood boxes

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This model is a led mobile surgical light with 4 wheels clinicians can easily move this mobile light throughout their facility and adjust it for any procedure More suitable in small clinic room Using the on board LCD touchscreen clinicians can easily adjust the illumination intensity color temperature and Chromogenic...

    • Portable OT lamp electric adjust the illumination

    Portable OT lamp electric adjust the illumination

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood boxes

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This model is a led mobile surgical light with 4 wheels clinicians can easily move this mobile light throughout their facility and adjust it for any procedure More suitable in small clinic room Using the on board LCD touchscreen clinicians can easily adjust the illumination intensity color temperature and Chromogenic...

    • led operating light surgical exam shadowless surgical lamp

    led operating light surgical exam shadowless surgical lamp

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood boxes

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This model is a led mobile surgical light with 4 wheels clinicians can easily move this mobile light throughout their facility and adjust it for any procedure More suitable in small clinic room Using the on board LCD touchscreen clinicians can easily adjust the illumination intensity color temperature and Chromogenic...

    • New design floor type hollow light

    New design floor type hollow light

    • Unit Price: USD 2300 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Supply Ability: 400 sets per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, FDA, ISO13485

    New design floor type hollow light Mobile examination lamp Hollow CreLed 5500M battery can can make wall type or mobile typewith more than 8 hours back up battery to use for emergency lighting use or assist lighting in current operating room or low height room Mobile surgery room light convenient to move and the lamp...

    • Led mobile operating lamp with battery

    Led mobile operating lamp with battery

    • Brand: Lewin

    • Packaging: plywood boxes

    • Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: FDA/ CE/ ISO13485/ ISO9001

    This model is a led mobile surgical light with 4 wheels clinicians can easily move this mobile light throughout their facility and adjust it for any procedure More suitable in small clinic room Using the on board LCD touchscreen clinicians can easily adjust the illumination intensity color temperature and Chromogenic...

China Hollow Mobile OT Lamp Suppliers

Hollow type Creled 5500M mobile LED Operating Light. The service life of LED shadowless lamp is long (50,000h), far longer than that of traditional tungsten halogen lamp (1,500h), and it is over twenty times of the service life of energy saving lamp. Mobile LED Operating Lamp no welding titanium alloy arm and the streamline-designed lamp cap better meet the design requirements of modern clean laminar flow operation rooms. Its fashionable appearance provides a new attraction for hospital operation rooms.Mobile LED Operating Lamp with real "cold" light source: Using LED as the light source. No worry about the heat of operation area and head.

hollow type operating light

Send Inquiry

David Tao

Mr. David Tao

Email:

david@lewinmed.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-3748923

Fax:86-537-3748935

Mobile Phone:+8615563782778Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:david@lewinmed.com

Address:No.2 Fazhan Avenue,Economic Development Zone, Qufu City, Shandong Province, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.lewinmed.com